The Ancient
Society of
Est. 1637

Past Treasurers

John Cooper is shown on a Dinner Ticket as Treasurer for 1842/3, having been Beadle the previous year and for some years before that.

Matthew A. Wood

1866—67, 1870—71 and 1874—75 Matthew A. Wood

Arthur Hughes

1901—1916 Arthur Hughes

1916—1919 Leonard A. Hughes

1919—1956 Albert A. Hughes

Cyril G. J. Watts

1956—1969 Cyril G. J. Watts

John S. Mason

1969—1981 John S. Mason

Andrew N Stubbs

1981—2006 Andrew N Stubbs

Philip Rogers

2006—2016 Philip Rogers